You’ve found it, the best place to buy parts for your laptop or tablet! We go above and beyond the competition making us true laptop parts experts Because:

Our goal is to get your laptop back up and running because we have the team and the experience to make it happen for you!


Sincerely

Founder, Laptop Parts Expert, Inc.

866-410-0620

Mon-Fri 5:00am - 2:00pm PST

Cart
Items: 0
Total: $0.00

Laptop Parts Expert Testimonials Page 1

Laptop Parts Expert is honored to share our customer feedback. If you would like to share your experience, please email us at info@laptoppartsexpert.com Be sure to read the official reviews we receive at ResellerRatings.com. Now, on to the personal responses.


"Thank you for sending the laptop screen so promptly. The screen was just installed and it works better than I expected from an unknown manufacturer. We will be dealing with you first from now on. Thank you for your wonderful service."

Daniel H., Fontana, CA

Emailed 7/27/2015


"I just want to say thanks. I appreciate the follow through on the VAIO laptop cooling fan with heatsink. First, it was out of stock, then discontinued after my order was placed. Instead of giving up and leaving me to start the search on my own, you found a new supplier and satisfied the backorder in the time frame you stated. Communication during discovery, action and resolution was courteous, prompt, and professional. I don't buy a lot of computer parts but you've got my business."

Don S., North Caldwell, NJ

Emailed 7/2/2015


"Just a note to tell you how much we appreciate your courteous and professional service when the laptop we bought...broke...your company now holds the top slot meaning whenever we need parts, your store will now be the first place we will always call."

Robert S., Houston, TX

Emailed 5/22/2015


"Thank you much for the awesome customer service"

Jodi C., Beaverton, OR

Emailed 3/11/2015


"Memory was ordered, filled and sent Friday and package arrived on Tuesday. It fit right in the machine and started up perfectly.

Thank you for the quick service!"

Guillermo S., Denver, CO

Emailed 12/30/2014


"Thank you and I do want to tell you that you were the easiest person I ever had to deal with and would recommend your company to everyone."

Cindy L., Hebron, IL

Emailed 10/27/2014


"I just wanted to let you know that i received the item I had ordered, and it's perfect, and I really appreciate that we could work things out. Glad I called you!"

Olga A., Goteborg, Sweden

Emailed 5/23/2014


"The keyboard arrived this week and it's working perfectly. Thank you again for such great service and product!"

Barb K., Victoria, BC

Emailed 5/10/2014


"I just wanted to thank you for sending the laptop screen so quickly and that it arrived in great condition. I also found your video tutorial very helpful, and I, a very non-technical person, was able to replace the screen myself, and the laptop works just fine now. Thank you."

Lara C., St. Paul, MN

Emailed 5/6/2014


"I just wanted to thank you for sending the laptop screen so quickly and that it arrived in great condition. I also found your video tutorial very helpful, and I, a very non-technical person, was able to replace the screen myself, and the laptop works just fine now. Thank you."

Lara C., St. Paul, MN

Emailed 5/6/2014


"Received and used [the] product. Excellent in all aspects. Thank you."

JoAnn M., Brooklyn Park, MN

Emailed 4/29/2014


"Great news! It is installed and in fact I am typing this message on my new keyboard. Thanks much Jeremy and thanks to your super parts service!!! I will highly recommend you guys to my family and friends."

Stephen R., Evansville, IN

Emailed 3/26/2014


"Keyboard arrives, installed easily from YouTube video guidance. Thanks - another satisfied customer."

Larry D., Peoria, IL

Emailed 3/20/2014


"I received the adapter and it works fine. I am very satisfied with your services and will recommend you to others."

Robert B., Parlin, NJ

Emailed 3/15/2014


"I would like to say thanks for the great service I received from your company in regards to my order of the two laptop keyboards. Everything is working great and your company kept me up to date with my order. I received it fast and in working order. I look forward to doing more business with AER Worldwide in the near future."

Roger S., Central Square, NY

Emailed 1/5/2014


"It was unsure if I was ordering the correct battery replacement so I called and they looked up the information and said it was the right part. I got the battery quickly and it worked great! Thanks."

Suzanne G., Portsmouth, NH

Emailed 10/10/2013


"My screen arrived the next day as promised. Thank you for performing exactly as promised. We will keep you in mind for further purchases."

Ron M., Las Vegas, NV

Emailed 10/9/2013


"Thanks so much. I was able to install the part without much effort."

Ajay K., Princeton, NJ

Emailed 10/9/2013


"You guys are awesome. I send you a question on Wednesday, get a reply on Thursday, order Thursday at noon and get the keyboard Saturday in the mail!! Not only does my keyboard work now, but it is backlit :)"

Brian H., Kearns, UT

Emailed 10/7/2013


"Your excellent customer service is really appreciated...Again, thank you."

Tina N., Farmington, NM

Emailed 9/23/2013


"Wow! I thought I was going to have to junk this little Acer 8.9" wonder, but your replacement display is working perfectly. Sweat a bit over the tiny screws during replacement, but otherwise all went smoothly...The feeling when the Acer powered up with fully functional display was seriously thrilling."

Jim L., La Crescenta, CA

Emailed 9/5/2013


"My Power Supply arrived today, I popped it in and everything seems to be working! Thanks for your great service."

Dave M., Anaheim, CA, Anaheim Door

Emailed 8/28/2013


"Thank you for the replacement keyboard! The customer service is EXCELLENT and I will continue to only do business with you guys! Thanks again!"

Jared D., US Armed Forces

Emailed 8/19/2013


"Thanks, got my keyboard yesterday and installed it this morning. Your instructions were great and I had no trouble at all except a bit connecting the cable. But all works and just wanted to thank you for your service."

Robert G., Lexington, NC

Emailed 8/13/2013


"We received the battery today, charged it fully, and the Aspire One is working perfectly on battery now. Excellent. Your service and product was superb in 2010, and continues to be outstanding...I will continue to buy my electronic accessories and parts from you."

Chris C., Lavallette, NJ

Emailed 7/19/2013


"I am very impressed as to how your company keeps their customers up to date on order transactions. I will certainly do business with you in the future. Thanks so much for the timely information."

Kevin P., Basehor, KS

Emailed 6/28/2013


"Just received our order by US Mail. Thank you for your very prompt attention to this order. Great service! I will remember you next time I need parts! Thanks again..."

Gail H., Ogdensburg, NY

Emailed 6/28/2013


"Got the keyboard. Installed perfectly. Works great. Typing on it right now. Thanks again for your help, a good product and a no-nonsense place to do business."

Bob S., Wilmington, DE

Emailed 6/12/2013


"Recieved the keyboard super fast - and replacing was easy. Back in business - Thanks."

Mark P., Mineral, VA

Emailed 5/13/2013


"You have been very helpful and professional with everything and we appreciate that.

We will definitely order from you again."

Irene W., Weehawken, NJ

Emailed 5/1/2013


"Thank you. I received everything. Parts installed. I will definitely do business with you again when needed."

Phil R., Inglewood, CA

Emailed 4/30/2013


"Got it yesterday! Thanks for the quick ship!"

Jesse A., Concord, NC

Emailed 4/25/2013


"Just a note to thank you for your work to get me the new fan. I received it Monday and installed it immediately. It works fine."

Richard M., Micco, FL

Emailed 4/24/2013


"You made an annoying situation much less so - thanks for your help and courtesy!!"

Wendy J., Lake Worth, FL

Emailed 4/15/2013


"Thanks for being reliable and providing the tracking link, nice touch. Will do business with you in the future."

John D., Bellevue, WA

Emailed 4/14/2013


"Thank you for being such a wonderful merchant :) Will keep your company on file for future needs."

Misty L., West Carrolton, OH

Emailed 3/21/2013


"I received the part today and installed it according to your instructions. Everything works perfectly! Thank you for your quick service!

I will keep you guys in mind in case I need any parts in the future!"

Steve S., Marquette, MI

Emailed 2/28/2013


"Thanks so much Jeremy! I received the display today and it fit perfectly..Customer will be happy..I will surely recommend your site!! Thanks again."

Jeff T., Lexington, NC

Emailed 2/4/2013


"Thanks Jeremy!!! You're a life saver... ebay seller screwed up order and didn't have the correct one."

Martin H., Fontana, CA

Emailed 1/28/2013


"The keyboard arrived a couple weeks ago. I only recently installed and confirmed it worked as intended. And it did. The laptop is back in order and everything seems to be working out just fine. Thank you for all your help. Your attention to detail and expertise is somewhat unexpected in an outlet of this nature but it is appreciated. I will definitely look you guys up next time I need to do some work on my laptop."

Daniel H., US Armed Forces

Emailed 1/3/2013


For older reviews, click here.

Shop by Product Type

What's New?

See More »

Product names, logos, brands, and other trademarks featured or referred to within the LaptopPartsExpert.com website are the property of their respective trademark holders.
These trademark holders are not affiliated with Laptop Parts Expert, our parts, products, or our website.

Share